Corporate

Larry Thompson

Larry Thompson

Owner/CEO

grandslamtournaments@gmail.com
706-332-0035
Jonathan "JT" Thompson

Jonathan "JT" Thompson

Sr. Vice President

jtugadawgs@yahoo.com
Jaclyn Kocher

Jaclyn Kocher

Director of Marketing/Lodging Coordinator/Retail Sales Director

jaclyngrandslam@gmail.com
850-276-7828
James Jesse

James Jesse

Vice President (Umpires)

jopjesse@me.com
770-896-8650
Richard Mason

Richard Mason

Vice President (Umpires)

richarduic@aol.com
850-387-5092
Richard Williams

Richard Williams

Tournament Director

richardwilliams142@hotmail.com
The Tournament Team Exposure Series Directors

The Tournament Team Exposure Series Directors

Grand Slam Exposure Series Director

thetournamentteam@gmail.com
601-917-3116

Alabama

JD Crowe

JD Crowe

ALABAMA CO-STATE DIRECTOR

Crowejohn@bellsouth.net
205-504-0861
Darren Bright

Darren Bright

Alabama Co STATE DIRECTOR Baseball & Fast Pitch Softball

brightdarren14@aol.com
205-253-8104
Heath Klinner

Heath Klinner

Alabama Assistant State Director

heath_klinner@yahoo.com
205-365-7460

FLORBAMA

John David Crowe

John David Crowe

Alabama Co STATE DIRECTOR Baseball & Fast Pitch Softball

Crowejohn@bellsouth.net
205-504-0861
Darren Bright

Darren Bright

NW FLORIDA CO-STATE DIRECTOR

brightdarren14@aol.com
205-253-8104

Florida

Tim Nichols

Tim Nichols

South GA & NW FL Director

tim@peachstatediamondsports.com
404-764-8356

Gulf South Region

Mike Narmour

Mike Narmour

Mississippi Baseball & Fast Pitch Softball State Director

mikenarmour@aol.com
662-552-5265

Louisiana

JD Crowe

JD Crowe

Southeast Louisiana Co-Director

Crowejohn@bellsouth.net
205-504-0861
Darren Bright

Darren Bright

Southeast Louisiana Co-Director

brightdarren14@aol.com
205-253-8104

Mid South

Tim Gaines

Tim Gaines

Gulf South Region Baseball Director & Georgia Softball Atlanta Director

tgaines@sgaasports.com
770-231-0176

Mississippi

Brian Fugler

Brian Fugler

ASSISTANT STATE DIRECTOR

bfugler@aol.com
601-732-5040
Larry Gill

Larry Gill

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR

thetournamentteam@gmail.com
601-513-7262
Jeremy Shafer

Jeremy Shafer

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR

j_shafer6@yahoo.com
662-803-4351
Dell Daves

Dell Daves

Tournament Director

delldaves7@gmail.com
662-299-4279

Tennessee

Marcus Manning

Marcus Manning

Tennessee Baseball State Director

tristateacaa@yahoo.com
423-991-1308

Texas

Scott DeVore

Scott DeVore

Texas State Director

Grandslambaseballtx@gmail.com